Crochet, Crochet Patterns

Rebekah’s Flower Baby Blanket Crochet Pattern

Hip hip hooray! It’s Release Day!

I’m so excited to get this special pattern out into your hands. It’s one of my first designs and it’s been modified and updated into a beautiful baby-size afghan. The pattern is easy to add to if you are wanting a larger afghan.

I love the vintage-feels of this pattern and the way it whips up quick and easy. I know it will be a treasured heirloom for years to come! And who can resist a pretty little tulip border!

The 2 versions below both used Drops Muskat 100% mercerized cotton yarn, 50gr skeins. You will need 13 skeins for either project. I recommend any 4-ply, light DK, or #3 weight yarn. I used a G/4.25 hook. It’s an easy pattern with photos accompanying the instructions.

REBEKAH’S FLOWER BABY BLANKET CROCHET PATTERN

Be sure to follow me at Instagram @AimeeLynneDesigns and tag your photos with #RebekahsFlowerBabyBlanket. Can’t wait to see your beautiful makes!

♥ Aimee

Leave a comment